image 1

To an entrant 

To a student 

To a graduate 

 

sample image

Education is the part of your life which is directed to personal development through study and practice. Our attention is directed on giving you knowledge and skills, necessary to the specialty you have chosen.

Highly qualificated teacher stuff of our college and individual support of every student guarantee success in learning. 

You all put before itself aims that wish to attain. And when arrive at a next result, in this moment triumph it is very important to share the gladness with surrounding people! We want to be together with you, be glad for you, be proud of Your successes and achievements!  


« May 2019 »
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

We have 623 guests and no members online

 

 





 

 
 



Яндекс.Метрика
 


Official website of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan The Ministry of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan Website of the akimat of Pavlodar region Государственный партал Управления образования Павлодарской области Послание Президента РК Н.Назарбаева. СТРАТЕГИЯ «Казахстан-2050» Государственные символы
 
© 2017 ECIUE. All rights reserved.
141200 The Republic of Kazakhstan, Ekibastuz, Mashhur Zhusup, 23 street, +7(7187)75-44-74, email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
xvideo xnxx pornotrixxx sluttyteensex Realpornfilms.com amateur porn porn film watch Mobile porn Xnxx xxx video tube freexxxstuff pornovidio pornobis freexvideotube xnxx asianpornxxx.info duvporno.com sextubesvideos toutporno sextresss
#fc3424 #5835a1 #1975f2 #2fc86b #feduc9 #eef11045 #140114115211

image 10

Абитуриенту 

Студенту 

Выпускнику 

sample image

Образование является частью вашей жизни, которая направлена на личное развитие через обучение и практику. Наше внимание сосредоточено на предоставлении вам знаний и навыков, необходимых в выбранной вами специальности.

Высоко квалифицированный преподавательский состав колледжа и индивидуальная поддержка каждого студента являются гарантией успехов в учёбе.

Вы все ставите перед собой цели, которых желаете достичь. А когда достигаете очередного результата, в этот момент триумфа очень важно поделиться своей радостью с окружающими людьми! Мы хотим быть вместе с Вами, радоваться за Вас, гордиться Вашими успехами и достижениями!

 


« Январь 2019 »
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Сейчас 429 гостей и ни одного зарегистрированного пользователя на сайте

 

 





 

 
 



Яндекс.Метрика
 


Официальный сайт Президента Республики Казахстан Министерство образования и науки Республики Казахстан Сайт акимата Павлодарской области Государственный партал Управления образования Павлодарской области Послание Президента РК Н.Назарбаева. СТРАТЕГИЯ «Казахстан-2050» Государственные символы
 
© 2017 ЭКИнЕУ. Все права защищены.
Республика Казахстан, 141200, Экибастуз, ул. Машхур Жусупа, 23, +7(7187)75-44-74, email: Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.
#fc3424 #5835a1 #1975f2 #2fc86b #feduc9 #eef11045 #140114115211